Castilla y León
     Secretaria General: Mª Victoria Soto Olmedo
        Ávila
     
  • C/ Isaac Peral, 18-Bº
  • 05001-Ávila
  • Tel.: 920/25 13 99
  • Fax: 920/25 14 11
  • Correo electrónico: avila@fete.ugt.org
        Burgos   
     
  • C/ San Pablo, 8-3º
  • 09005-Burgos
  • Tel.: 947/25 20 80
  • Fax: 947/25 60 48
  • Correo electrónico: burgos@fete.ugt.org
        León
    
  • Gran Vía de San Marcos,31
  • 24001-León
  • Tel.: 987/27 06 90
  • Fax: 987/23 62 02
  • Correo electrónico: leon@fete.ugt.org

 

 
          Ponferrada
  • Avenida Valdés, 36-1º
  • 24400-Ponferrada (León)
  • Tel.:987/42 53 42
  • Fax:987/42 53 42
  • Correo electrónico: ponferrada@fete.ugt.org
        Palencia
    
  • C/ General Mola,77
  • 34001-Palencia
  • Tel.: 979/70 63 74--70 01 75
  • Fax: 979/70 09 71
  • Correo electrónico: palencia@fete.ugt.org
        Salamanca
    
  • C/ España, 79-81
  • 37001-Salamanca
  • Tel.: 923/27 19 83--26 95 77
  • Fax: 923/26 69 27
  • Correo electrónico: salamanca@fete.ugt.org
        Segovia
    
  • C/ Fernández Ladreda, 35
  • 40002-Segovia
  • Tel.: 921/44 42 54
  • Fax: 921/43 43 85
  • Correo electrónico: segovia@fete.ugt.org
        Soria
    
  • C/ Vicente Tutor, 6
  • 42001-Soria
  • Tel.: 975/22 53 23
  • Fax: 975/22 92 52
  • Correo electrónico: soria@fete.ugt.org
        Valladolid
    
        Zamora
    
  • C/ Lope de Vega, 6
  • 49013-Zamora
  • Tel.: 980/51 85 83
  • Fax: 980/51 20 11
  • Correo electrónico: zamora@fete.ugt.org
BUSCADOR
Por palabra:
Por seccion:
Buscar >>
FETE-UGT. Avda. de América, 25, 4ª Planta, 28002 Tel.: 91 589 72 02| Web Master | Convertir en página de inicio